First post, so a big Hello!!!!!

Hi!!! I love elephants, and I love crochet, so a crocheted elephant is what I made yesterday.   I’m Roxann, and I’m  from Pennsylvania.   I am a bona-fide yarn addict, and don’t want to be cured.  I love all yarns, and I love to see what my fingers are going to come up with next. I generally don’t follow patterns.  I can, but my brain has a hard time concentrating for that long, so I usually just wing it when I make something.  I love to make baby clothing, and hats, slippers, and amigurumis (like the elephant) scarves and anything really.  I just love to create.

I started this blog to try to document my designs, and I am just starting to actually write my own patterns.  I thought this would be a good place to share them.  I didn’t write a pattern down for Ellie, but I will try to do that and share it here for you.

pizap.com13993108575651

Ellie the Pink Elephant

 

 

 

 

 

 
I hope that you enjoy my ramblings, and my crochet.  You can find me on facebook at Crochet Rox
Have a great day!!

Rox ❤

Please let me know what you think!!

