Image
2

I am surrounded by the BEST people.

I am surrounded by the BEST people.

I have been so depressed lately, with moving, and losing Mom. Today, in between trips to the new house, I noticed a great big box on my porch at the old house. When I opened it, I was absolutely STUNNED!!!! Women who belong to a Facebook crochet group that I am a member of sent me a big care package basically filled with love. There was yarn, and granny squares, and handmade gifts, magazines and patterns and notes filled with love and prayers from the most amazing hookers I have had the pleasure to know. I have never met any of these women in real life, but I consider them family now. They have done what I thought was impossible, and actually made me so happy and completely lifted this fog of depression I have been living in. I am touched beyond words.
Rox

2 thoughts on “I am surrounded by the BEST people.

Please let me know what you think!!

