Barefoot and NOT pregnant!!! LOL

Image

 

I absolutely HATE wearing shoes!!! So my new obsession to crochet is barefoot sandals. The crocodile stitch pair I made for myself (those are my Barney Rubble toes, yes) and the turquoise and white pair I call “Feather” and they are being modeled by my daughter Jamie’s cute toes.

 

ImageImage

 

I am going to take orders for these on my Etsy and Facebook pages. I am working on some new designs for them this weekend.

 

I’m also trying to get a head start on the holidays, so I started making some Minion hats and some other things for the grandkids, and I’m still working on some things for an upcoming fashion show that I have a showcase in. I think I’m crocheting more now in the summer than I did in December!!

 

Have a great day!! 

 

Rox

 

Please let me know what you think!!

