New Patterns in the works!!

I have been busy.  I hate this cold weather, so I am looking forward to spring, and that inspired me to write up a couple patterns I’ve been working on.  One is for a bright pink hat  with a huge daisy one it.  I’m calling it the Loves Me, Loves Me Knot Daisy hat.  I have found memories of all the times that decided my love life as a child lol.

pizap.com14209899236332

The other pattern is one I’m going to offer for free, it’s a Dust Bunny.  A cotton mitt, that you slip onto your hand for dusting.  I think they are a cute way to get your kids excited about helping around the house.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay tuned!!! These are being tested, and will be released soon!!

http://www.ravelry.com/designers/crochet-rox

Stay Warm!!
Think Spring!!

Rox

Please let me know what you think!!

