Who is reading?

Tools of the trade

This was a hook bag I made for myself for my birthday. The owls attached to the strap on a key chain ring, and have a little folding pair of scissors with them.

Hi!!! I am going to try to keep posting some of my patterns here, if I get some traffic that is.  I don’t want to talk to myself lol!!!   Comment below and tell me a little about yourself.  I’d love to know who is checking this out, and how long you have been crocheting, where you are from.  

Happy Hooking,
Rox.  

7 thoughts on “Who is reading?

Please let me know what you think!!

