Ribbed Cuff Slippers by Crochet Rox

Ribbed Cuff Booties by Crochet Rox

Ribbed Cuff Booties by Crochet Rox

pizap.com14217734315763

Ribbed Cuff Booties by Crochet Rox

I have been obsessed with slippers for the past month or so.  I am blessed (cursed more like it) with big feet (size 10)  I have probably made 20 different kinds, trying to find the most comfortable ones for myself.  I think I finally came up with ones that I love.   Introducing the Ribbed Cuff Booties.  I made this pair for myself with some scrap yarn I had.  I am going to write the pattern up for it today and hopefully give it to my testers tomorrow.

If anyone is interested in testing for me, please comment below, and I will get in touch with you.     Let me know what you think of them!!!

2 thoughts on “Ribbed Cuff Slippers by Crochet Rox

Please let me know what you think!!

