I have been a busy little hooker this weekend!!

Elephant hat

The elephant on this hat is a free pattern from Repeat Crafter Me. Please click on the photo to go to the pattern for this applique. 🙂 I just love it, it’s so cute!!!

In the past 36 hours, I have made a green hat with an elephant, an owl amigurumi, 5 pairs of booties,and a lilac colored mannequin head for my hats!!!  I was so inspired by the sneaker booties I made for an order, that new ideas for them just kept coming!! I am in the process of writing the patterns for the baby shoes and will be giving them to my testers (hopefully) tomorrow.  I am still looking for more testers, if you would like to apply, please click here to go to my Crochet Rox facebook page and message me.  

pizap.com14221372841185pizap.com14221372068084 pink sneakerspizap.com14221373593826

Let me know what you are creating this weekend!! 
Happy Hooking!!

Rox

Please let me know what you think!!

