Crochet Rox on the Runway in March!!!!!

I am so honored to be participating in my 3rd fashion show with Victoria Henley.  She was a participant on season 19 of  of America’s Next Top Model, and is now modeling, teaching modeling, producing fashion shows and SO much more!!!    I am working on some new designs for her to feature in my Crochet Rox showcase, and am very excited about it!!  It is happening in Pensacola FL on March 14th 2015.

I was blessed to have taken part in 2 shows with Victoria in 2014, one in Feb, and one in August.  I submitted around 25 designs for each, and had my own showcase in them. The models ranged in age from child to adult and did an amazing job.

Here are some pics from those showcases

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Victoria has also been kind enough to share my designs on the Dee Armstrong show on several occasions, and it’s a huge thrill when I get to see models wearing my items on TV.   She is also using them in some print ads, and that’s a big thrill too.   I am so thankful that  she reached out to me and asked me to take part in this.  Thank you so much Victoria!!!

Crochet Rox

3 thoughts on “Crochet Rox on the Runway in March!!!!!

  1. I’d love to go as I live in Florida but it’s too far. About an 8-10 hour ride from here…Delray Beach is in Southeast FL & Pensacola is northwest…but good luck! I’m sure you’ll be fabulous darlin’
    …cause Crochet Rox!

    Liked by 1 person

Please let me know what you think!!

