EyeBraws!! Crocheted Eye Masks!!

My hubs Mike is the best.  I showed him this little purple and pink eye mask I was making, and he said “Oh, it’s a little bra” lol.  I said Nooooo, it’s the start of an eye mask for a spa basket, and he said, “you should call them “Eyebraws!”

The base pattern is a free pattern on Craftsy from My Crimson Clover called Sweet Lil Dreams.  The lashes and embellishments are just random ideas I had.  It’s a great pattern, well written and easy to follow!!

if you would like to purchase an “Eyebraw”  for yourself, please click here to visit my Etsy site.   I also make them with pockets, so you can tuck an icepack, or rice packet inside for hot or cold relief!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “EyeBraws!! Crocheted Eye Masks!!

Please let me know what you think!!

