I’m a new fan of the Walking Dead.

Rick Grimes AmiMy son and sister in law have been telling me I need to watch the Walking Dead.  My son recorded all of them, so for the past week, I have been watching them all in order, and and now caught up.  AND addicted to it!!!  So I decided I want to make amigurumi’s of the cast, and I started with Rick.  Daryl is my sis Cindy’s favorite, so I made her a “Geek ear necklace” and today I have started on a Daryl Dixon  ami. Next will be my favorite character, Hershel.                                                                                                                                                                                                              Geek Ear necklace for Cindy

I will be taking custom orders for these in my Crochet Rox Etsy Shop

Please let me know what you think!!

