I’m a weirdo lol!!!

A friend was watching me work on a green and black striped scarf, and  I was crocheting 2 rows at a time.  She was flabberghasted!!!  She yelled “what is this witchcraft” which still has me giggling.  I can’t be the only one that does this…right?  I hate to work on long repetitive projects, because I get bored, so I work 2 rows at a time with them.  I’m still working only one stitch at a time, just doing both rows at once.  It makes it finish a lot faster it seems.

Anyone else?

I am going to “try” to get a video of me doing this, as my private messages are BLOWING UP with hookers asking me to teach them how to do it.   I will ask hubs to video me after he gets home from work,  2 rows at a time!!

2 thoughts on “I’m a weirdo lol!!!

Please let me know what you think!!

