Foxy Roxy Crochet fox stole

Not creepy like the ones from the 1930’s!!!!  This one is adorable, and I just released the pattern today.  Get your copy HERE!!  Use the code saveabuck to save $1.00
This is the first in a collection of “Critter Scarves” that I will be releasing soon.  Number 2 is an elephant, and SOOO cute!!

Make sure you check in on my facebook page Crochet Rox for pattern giveaways that are coming up.

Thank you to my AMAZINGLY TALENTED TESTERS!!!!! They worked diligently, and were kind enough to share their pictures with me.  I can’t tell you how much I truly appreciate their hard work.

Have a fabulous yarny day!!
Roxa

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please let me know what you think!!

