Is there anything cuter than baby booties?

Well, obviously the baby in them!!! I’m obsessed with baby shoes, since my daughter gave birth to  darling little Mackenzie Marie on February 10th.   Look at this precious little girl!!!   Gramma is in love, and since her mommy is a shoe hoarder (seriously, my daughter has HUNDREDS of pairs of shoes) I had to make some really sweet ones to start off her own collection/hoard.

 

Now I’ve already made a BUNCH for her, little bunny slippers, little converse high tops, tiny mary janes, some boots etc.  I thought I was done, and then I saw this free pattern today. Quick Crochet Booties with a bow from Earth Baby Crochet.

quick-newborn-booties-822_medium2

Earth Baby Crochet’s adorable booties!!

 

I am so excited to make M & M a few pairs in different colors!!   I can’t wait to share some pics of her in them!!

What’s on your hook today?
Rox

Please let me know what you think!!

