New!! Bacon and Eggs Hat pattern with a FREE bonus pattern!!

How fun is this?  Who doesn’t love Bacon and Eggs?  I know I do, and now you can  the pattern to crochet one for yourself in my Crochet Rox Pattern Shop

braided love

Braided Love by Crochet Rox

 

You can save $1.50 off with the code baconeggs March 4th through March 6th, and anyone that purchases the bacon and egg hat will also get a free bonus pattern for my Braided Love Scarf  this weekend only!!!

Get your copy today!!!

I’d love to see your hats that you create from my pattern, so be sure to add it to your projects and tag Bacon and Eggs on Ravelry!!

 

 

Happy hooking everyone!!

Rox

Please let me know what you think!!

