Pattern Release for Radley the Duck.

I’ve been kinda obsessed with animals in pajamas lately, and I decided to write up the pattern for Radley the duck. You can find it here , (please favorite it!!) and you can save $2 on the pattern with the code QUACK April 15th through April 17th.

I also made Scoopsie the Bunny, Redford the Bear, Remington the Monkey.   I am raffling them off to benefit Ellie’s Hats, which is my favorite charity.  They provide support for kids and families battling childhood cancer, and are an amazing non profit.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Check out all of my patterns in my Ravelry shop, and at Crochet Rox on Etsy

Happy Hooking!!
Rox

Please let me know what you think!!

